August Tsukifly updates

Hello hello ~

SAM_6545

Here is a piece of little Mina (Aileendoll Camellia) dreaming outside.

August updates have been added to Tsukifly Etsy shop as I have just finished several pieces. I still have too many on my table to “be finished” and I will get there at some point. So far I am really happy with new designs and I am hoping they will turn out to be functional Mix & Match pieces. Rein seems to approve as she has been a great model.

Sharp eyed may have spotted preview pictures from Instagram for some of these pieces. First I have finished two pairs of Tsukifly brassieres. Colors do contrast each other as I wanted to have both “black and white” options available to start with. I am rather happy how they turned out. Fit is good and inside lining creates kind of push-up effect, more than when there is no inside lining.

 

These two designs have now been added to Etsy. Both close with hook and eye closures. Rein has M-bust which to my understanding is quite close to many mature SD bust sizes.

Secondly there are two designs of Tsukifly Summer Tops. I have several designs on my table still waiting to be finished. These are out now. Baby blue checkered summer top and a floral beige summer top with lace tie-around neck detail. Available at Etsy. In addition I shall update the listing later on as I finish more designs.

 

 

Few short bloomers have found their way to Etsy as well. Best fit for Dust of Dolls but also great on tiny sized dolls. For example under a skirt. Find them here.

Those three new listings are the new things. Otherwise I feel like I need to consider the styles of my girls again. It seems some of them didn’t turn out as I hoped with the new dresses and wigs. Well ^^; not always it goes as planned. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

