Tsukifly 2017 lauch

First update for the year 2017!

It is white and snowy outside and few snapshots of the recent updates for Tsukifly Etsy shop were just taken. Few winter accessories. Fluffy and cute headdresses and hats.

SAMSUNG CSC

I did post preview pictures of the products already in my previous post but since I did not have my lovely girls on my christmas travels these appear in Etsy only just now with their model pictures.

Here is Lunetta modelling one of the smaller headdresses. There are two available. Size is suitable for both MSD and Tiny. There is also one in Cream color for SD size.

Another addition for now was those two animal hats for bigger size – Pullip and Blythe. 10 inch heads in general. SAMSUNG CSCHere is Tsukifly Pullip custom Papillon modelling the cat hat.

I have also discounted certain products for New Years sale section to make room for new designs and plans. I hope they are to you liking!

Two dress sets are coming shortly as I have time to finish few last pieces for both of them. One in Pullip/Blythe size and one in Dust of Dolls size. Both of these sets will include a dress and a tulle skirt.

I shall update more plans and picture sooner or later. In the meantime please check Etsy and Flickr.

 

2 thoughts on “Tsukifly 2017 lauch

Leave a Reply

